Service

Forside
Faciliteter
Info. Marina, havn & by
Aktuelt
Billeder
Kort
Spisesteder
Seværdigheder
Links
Service

Marinaens havnemester:
Servicetelefon:

+45 2425 2261  

 Mail

: peter.pallesen@marineshaft.dk

 

 

 

 
 

Sejlmager 

Cold Sejl

Nordvestkajen 31
9850 Hirtshals
Tlf. 98945801
Fax 98945802
cold.sejl@mail.dk

 

 

Malerværksted
Duusgaards Malerfirma ApS

Skibsbyggerkaj 4
9850 Hirtshals
Tlf. 98945811
Fax 98945872
www.duusgaardsmalerfirma.dk
info@duusgaardsmalerfirma.dk


  Skibsbygger
Havnens Skibsbyggeri I/S

Vodbindervej 4
9850 Hirtshals
Tlf. 98941725
Fax 98941225

havnens.skibsbyggeri@mail.dk

 

 

El-service

Hirtshals El-Motorservice A/S

Cort Adelersvej 2-4
9850 Hirtshals
Tlf. 98941595
Fax 98944299

www.elmotorservice.dk Hems@mail.dk 

 

Sejlmager

Hirtshals Sejlmageri

Havnegade 22
9850 Hirtshals
Tlf. 98941227
Fax 98945727
ole@hirtshalssejl.dk



 

Maskinværksted
Beva Specialsvejs

Nordvest Kajen 5
9850 Hirtshals
Tlf. 98942026
Fax 98945726
www.beva.dk
beva@tdcadsl.dk


 

Rengøring

Kemilux
Cort Adlersvej 6
9850 Hirtshals
Tlf. 98942766
Fax 98944958
www.kemilux.dk
kemilux@kemilux.dk



 

 

Skibselektronik
Marine-El A/S

Læssevej 14
9850 Hirtshals
Tlf. 98943591
Fax 98945511
www.marine-el.dk
info@marine-er.dk

divider

 
Brændstof
Shell
Marine Service

Pier II
9850 Hirtshals
Tlf. 98942344
www.shell.com

Sejlmager
Cold Sejl


Nordvestkajen 31
9850 Hirtshals
Tlf. 98945801
Fax 98945802
cold.sejl@mail.dk
 

Rederi
Colorline

Norgeskajen 2
9850 Hirtshals
Tlf. 99562000
Fax 98944373
www.colorline.dk
colorline@colorline.dk

 

Skibssmedie
Marineshaft

Pier II 8
9850 Hirtshals
Tlf. 96560202
Fax 96560203
www.marineshaft.com
info@marishaft.com
 
Vodbinderi
Tor-Mo Trawl ApS

Nordvestkajen 27
9850 Hirtshals
Tlf. 98945825
Fax 98945874
www.tormotrawl.dk
info@tormotrawl.dk

Skibselektronik
SeaMech A/S

Læssevej 14
9850 Hirtshals
Tlf. 98945894
Fax 98945893
www.seamech.dk
hirtshals@seamech.dk
Vægtkontor
Vejer & Måler

Østhavnsvej 8
9850 Hirtshals
Tlf. 98941312
98944709
saalj@get2net.dk





Maskinværksted
Wärtsilä Danmark A/S

Jens Munksvej 1
9850 Hirtshals
Tlf. 99569956
Fax 98943920
www.wartsila.com
info@wartsila.com

 
 
Skibselektronik
Seamaster

Havnegade 1
9850 Hirtshals
Tlf. 96560323
Fax 96560324
www.sea-master.dk


Vognmandsforretning
Henry Petersen & Sønner ApS

Safirvej 10
9850 Hirtshals
Tlf. 98943177
Fax 98943299
www.henry-pedersen-hirtshals.dk

 
   
  Rengøring
Hirtshals
Højtryksrengøring


Grævlingevej 16
9850 Hirtshals
Tlf. 40934790


Entreprenør
HMU A/S

Dalsagervej 21
9850 Hirtshals
Tlf. 98944544
Fax 98943734
www.hmu.dk
hmu@hmu.dk
  Maskinværksted
Vestkajens
Maskinværksted A/S


Sydvestkajen 4
9850 Hirtshals
Tlf. 98944888
Fax 98945118
www.vestkajen.dk
vestkajen@mail.dk

     
divider

 
   

   

 

   
   
divider
LOGO  
divider
elmotor  

   



 


 



 
 


 
 


 
 


 
 
divider
logo
 
 


 
 

     


 
   

     



 
   


 
   

     


 

 

 

Side fra Net For Dig